Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CHARIS Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership

Pamela S. Plasterer, CIC

Pamela S. Plasterer, CIC

President

pam@charisins.com
717-202-8855

Matthew R. Snavely, AAI, CIC

Matthew R. Snavely, AAI, CIC

Executive Vice President-Operations & Commercial Account Executive

matt@charisins.com
717-202-8854

Aaron Schwartz, CPIA, AAI, CISR

Aaron Schwartz, CPIA, AAI, CISR

Vice President-Commercial Lines & Commercial Account Executive

aaron@charisins.com
717-202-8858

Personal Lines

Wendy Mauger, CISR, CIC

Wendy Mauger, CISR, CIC

Account Manager, Personal Lines

wendy@charisins.com
717-202-8852

Martha Lawrence

Martha Lawrence

Assistant Account Manager, Personal Lines

martha@charisins.com
717-202-8853

Commercial Lines

Beth K. Greiner, CIC, CISR

Beth K. Greiner, CIC, CISR

Account Manager, Commercial Lines

beth@charisins.com
717-202-8851

Lindsey Snavely, AU, CIC

Lindsey Snavely, AU, CIC

Marketing Account Manager, Commercial Lines

lindsey@charisins.com
717-202-8856

Rachel White, CISR

Rachel White, CISR

Account Manager, Commercial Lines

rachel@charisins.com
717-202-8857